Events

Dec 2018

Date/Time Event
Mon 3rd Dec
10:00 - 16:00
Combined Grid and Show Jumping Clinic with Bill Levett
Little Charingworth Stud, Chipping Campden
Sat 8th Dec - Sun 9th Dec
9:00 - 15:00
Arena Cross Country Clinic with Bill Levett
Little Charingworth Stud, Chipping Campden
Thu 13th Dec
10:00 - 16:00
Combined Grid and Show Jumping Clinic with Bill Levett
Little Charingworth Stud, Chipping Campden
Sat 15th Dec
All Day
Flatwork Clinic with Natalie Allen
Edgehill, Edgehill

Jan 2019

Date/Time Event
Sat 12th Jan
All Day
Flatwork Clinic with Natalie Allen
Edgehill, Edgehill
Sun 13th Jan
9:00 - 14:00
Indoor Show Jumping with Joe MacDonald
Marfurlong Farm, Glos
Fri 18th Jan
9:00 - 15:00
Combined Grid and Show Jumping Clinic with Bill Levett
Little Charingworth Stud, Chipping Campden
Sat 19th Jan
10:00 - 16:00
Gridwork Clinic with Bill Levett
Little Charingworth Stud, Chipping Campden
Thu 24th Jan
9:00 - 15:00
Combined Grid and Show Jumping Clinic with Bill Levett
Little Charingworth Stud, Chipping Campden
Sat 26th Jan
10:00 - 16:00
Show Jumping Clinic with Bill Levett
Little Charingworth Stud, Chipping Campden
1 2 3