Contact

Chairperson & Teams Manager
Lucie Scopes
Email: lucie@crownriding.co.uk
Mobile: 07772 300676

 

 

Club Secretary
Yvonne Ferguson
Email: yvonne@crownriding.co.uk

 

 

 

Catherine CracknellHon. Treasurer
Catherine Cracknell
Email: catherine@crownriding.co.uk
Phone: 01608 730351

 

 

Vice Chair & Training Manager
Anne Bryce
Email: anne@crownriding.co.uk
Mobile: 07905 464485

 

 

12193743_1076299652420868_8058042951868012617_n Club Membership
Sophie Johnson
Email: sophie@crownriding.co.uk
Mobile: 07866 694213

 

 

 

1404767_10205475031450284_46007642821437703_oClub Safeguarding Officer
Phillippa Hankiewicz
Email: pip@crownriding.co.uk

 

 

 

Club First Aider
Olivia Lella
Email: olivia@crownriding.co.uk
Mobile: 07872 110122